We need your feedback

Please help us deliver the best web experience to our audience by completing our website survey.

You will automatically enter our draw and could WIN an Amazon Voucher worth €50. The survey will be accessible until 28th February 2023, and our team will contact the winner directly by email.

Thank you and good luck!

The survey takes 5-10 minutes.

Let's start!
EACTS Membership
Learn more APPLY NOW

Satellite Symposia – Monday 9 October

Company Contact Room and Time Title
Abbott Els Maes
els.maes@av.abbott.com
K2
12:45-14:00
40 years of partnership in Cardiac Surgery: from St Jude Medical valves to NEW ABBOTT structural heart portfolio
AtriCure Evelyne Kulk
ekulk@atricure.com
0.31/0.32
12:45-14:00
Surgical ablation: Why, when and how in the face of an epidemic
Auto Tissue Nadine Drews
drews@autotissue.de
-2.31
12:45-14:00
5 years experience with the decellularized Matrix Patch
Boston Scientific International Solange Guye
solange.guye@symetis.com
0.15
12:45-14:00
ACURATE neo TA: Unique low-profile, self-expanding transapical TAVI system
Edwards Lifesciences Alexandra Helmichova
Alexandra_Helmichova@edwards.com
E1
12:45-14:00
THE NEW INSPIRIS RESILIA AORTIC VALVE: CURRENT EVIDENCE AND ITS EARLY CLINICAL APPLICATION
Getinge Lucienne van de Klundert
lucienne.vandeklundert@getinge.com
0.49/0.50
12:45-14:00
Circulatory Support in Heart Failure Patients – Review of Current Clinical Evidence and Guidelines in Cardiac Surgery
JOTEC Angela Kremer-Wohlfahrt
Angela.Kremer-Wohlfahrt@jotec.com
-2.47/-2.48
12:45-14:00
Catching a glimpse of Frozen Elephant Trunk specialties
LivaNova Elisabetta Gibertoni
Elisabetta.Gibertoni@sorin.com
K1
12:45-14:00
That’s Why Innovation Matters
Medtronic Lorraine Chavagnac
lorraine.chavagnac@medtronic.com
G1
12:45-14:00
Learning The Technique: Concomitant Mitral Therapy
Medtronic Lorraine Chavagnac
lorraine.chavagnac@medtronic.com
G2
12:45-14:00
The Next Revolution: New Interventions for Advanced Chronic Heart Failure
Nordic Pharma Rita Benkirane
rita.benkirane@nordicpharma.com
-2.32/-2.33
12:45-14:00
Patient Blood Management in Cardiac Surgery: past, present, future
Vascular Graft Solutions Rotem Katzenellenbogen
rotem@graftsolutions.com
0.11/0.12
12:45-14:00
CABG: Back to the Future
Vascutek Helen Paterson
hp@vascutek.com
F2
12:45-14:00
Aortic arch surgery – what should we be doing?
Treatment options and practicalities
satellite2
EACTS Annual Meeting
ACV Vienna General Information