EACTS 34th Annual Meeting
Learn more Register Now


The EACTS is governed by the Council Members who act as Trustees. A new President of the Council is elected on a yearly basis at the Annual Meeting. Other Council members hold longer terms, as defined in the Constitution. Council meets at least four times per year to discuss and manage the business of the EACTS. The Council is formed by a nomination and election process of EACTS members, and includes up to 16 people in the following positions:

  • The Officers: President, Vice-President, Secretary General, Treasurer, Editor of the Journals
  • The Chairs of each of the Domains
  • The immediate past President
  • Councillors


Next meeting

To be announced